OUR SERVICES

We offer affordable and flexible solutions: formulation, manufacturing and packaging for your private brand. Since its creation in 1988, the company has been growing at a fast pace, manufacturing a wide range of cosmetics raw material as well as end products for body care.

Read more about us or contact us for a free quote.

Whatever your needs are, conception and formulation, product manufacturing or custom packaging, we’ll provide you with full turn-key service.

Innovative product development, specific formulation (R&D), line development. Sample production and stability tests.

Product manufacturing with customized formulas developed in our R&D lab, or with your own private formulas.

Bulk product packaging: filling, labeling, encoding, shrink wrapping, capping, sealing.
Any type of product: liquids, creams, powders, salts, etc.
Any recipient: jars, bottles, boxes, bags, tubes, etc.

OUR SPECIALTIES

Dermaflore specializes in Research and Development, manufacturing and packaging of natural body care products under private label and contract manufacturing. Environmentaly friendly, Dermaflore emphasis is on natural products that are mainly plant based and organicaly certified.

With flexible facilities, equipment and expertise Dermaflore develops, manufactures and packages a wide range of high quality natural products: spas products, massage products, hair products, bath products, body care products, perfumes & “eaux de toilette”.

More than 100 product possibilities:
milks, creams, lotions, body wraps, perfumes, scrubs, exfoliants, oils, concentrates, infusions, shampoos, shower gels, foam baths, bath salts, bath powders etc., all made from natural source ingredients: wild Canadian seaweeds, clays, aromatic herbals, essential oils, loofah, vegetal oils, extracts or sea salts.

We export in Europe, USA, South America, and Africa.

NOS SERVICES

Nous proposons des solutions abordables et flexibles: formulation, fabrication et conditionnement pour votre marque privée. Depuis sa création en 1988, la compagnie a connu une croissance rapide en fabriquant une vaste gamme de matières premières cosmétiques ainsi que de produits finis pour les soins du corps.

En savoir plus sur Dermaflore ou contactez-nous pour un devis gratuit.

Quels que soient vos besoins, conception et formulation, fabrication du produit ou conditionnement sur mesure, nous vous fournirons un service clé en main.

Développement de produits innovants, formulation spécifique (R & D), développement de marques. Production d’échantillons et tests de stabilité.

Fabrication de produits avec des formules personnalisées développées dans notre laboratoire de recherche et développement ou avec vos propres formules.

Emballage de produits en vrac: remplissage, étiquetage, codage, emballage sous film, capsulage, scellement.
Tout type de produit: liquides, crèmes, poudres, sels, etc.
Tout recipient: pots, bouteilles, boîtes, sacs, tubes, etc.

NOS SPÉCIALITÉS

Dermaflore est spécialisé dans la recherche et le développement, la fabrication et l’emballage de produits naturels pour le soin du corps sous marque privée et en sous-traitance. Respectueux de l’environnement, Dermaflore met l’accent sur les produits naturels principalement à base de plantes et certifiés biologiques.

Avec des installations et des équipements modernes et une expertise flexible, Dermaflore développe, fabrique et emballe une large gamme de produits naturels de haute qualité: produits de spa, produits de massage, produits capillaires, produits de bain, produits de soin du corps, parfums et produits cosmétiques, “eaux de toilette”.

Plus de 100 possibilités de produits:
laits, crèmes, lotions, enveloppements corporels, parfums, gommages, exfoliants, huiles, concentrés, infusions, shampooings, gels de douche, bains moussants, sels de bain, poudres pour le bain, etc., tous fabriqués à partir d’ingrédients de source naturelle: algues sauvages canadiennes, argiles, plantes aromatiques, huiles essentielles, Luffa, huiles végétales, extraits ou sels marins.

Nous exportons en Europe, aux États-Unis, en Amérique du Sud et en Afrique.